webinars

Televic Conference

Webinars

Get to know more about our solutions and features

Watch the full recordings of our past webinars, or register your seat in one or more of the upcoming sessions.

Televic D-Cerno conference unit

Brand new digital discussion system
D-Cerno
 

Thursday 21 March 24 - 9AM CET
Thursday 21 March 24 - 5PM CET

 

Register for the Webinar ! 

The potential of custom conference solutions

Thursday 25 April 24 - 9AM CET

 

Register for the Webinar!

Televic portfolio deep dive

Thursday 23 May 24 - 9AM CET

 

Register for the Webinar!

Multilingual meetings 

Thursday 13 June 24 - 9AM CET

 

Register for the Webinar !

Boardroom with UniCOS

Corporate boardrooms
with Televic Conference 

Thursday 07 December '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the Webinar ! 

Flexible audio routing
in Confero platform 

Thursday, 16 November '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the Webinar ! 

Flex G4 and unite RP

Conference & the rental industry 

Thursday 19 October '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the Webinar ! 

Unite

Exploring Unite 

Thursday 14 September '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the Webinar!

Confidea Flex and GO 

Thursday 25 May '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the Webinar ! 

Televic Unicos

uniCOS as perfect all-in-one solution

Thursday 04 May '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the webinar!

Unite Launch

Thursday 06 April '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the webinar! 

Confero CAM camera tracking hands free

Confero CAM

Thursday 09 March '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the webinar! 

Smart audio and Control

Smart Audio & Control

Thursday 30 March '23 - 9AM CET

 

Watch the webinar!

Combining Wired & Wireless Solutions

 

Watch the webinar

Efficient Council Meetings

 

Watch the webinar

Smart Audio Enhancements

 

Watch the webinar

Hybrid meetings for government applications 

 

Watch the webinar

The Televic Portfolio

 

Watch the webinar

Confidea FLEX G4

 

Watch the webinar

Televic Advanced Integration Features

 

Watch the webinar

Get invited!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a personal invitation for all our future webinars.

Subscribe now!